Board & Staff

Lincoln Literacy Staff

  • Masthead Image

  • Masthead Image

  • Masthead Image

  • Masthead Image

  • Masthead Image

Clayton Naff, Executive Director
cnaff@lincolnliteracy.org

Afrah Al Dgherani, Van Driver
aaldgherani@lincolnliteracy.org

Martina Barinova, Program Coordinator & Administrative Assistant
mbarinova@lincolnliteracy.org

Qizhen Deng, FLAIR Instructor
qdeng@lincolnliteracy.org

Joyce Hahn, Tutor Trainer
jhahn@lincolnliteracy.org

Jaafar Hamad, Van Driver
jhamad@lincolnliteracy.org

Ahmed Hameed, Head Van Driver & Cultural Liaison
ahameed@lincolnliteracy.org

Tram Kieu, Administrative Assistant
tkieu@lincolnliteracy.org

Carrie Knapp, Basic & ELL Coordinator
cknapp@lincolnliteracy.org

Akuel Lwith, ELL Coordinator
alwith@lincolnliteracy.org

Rik Minnick, Program Coordinator & Administrative Assistant
rminnick@lincolnliteracy.org

Nicki Mollet, FLAIR Instructor
nmollet@lincolnliteracy.org

Esther Ortiz, Adult Basic Literacy Coordinator
eortiz@lincolnliteracy.org

Sandra Rojo, ELL Coordinator
srojo@lincolnliteracy.org

Amanda Romjue, FLAIR Coordinator & Head Teacher
aromjue@lincolnliteracy.org

Donna Stadig, Program & Operations Manager
dstadig@lincolnliteracy.org

Nick Svoboda, ELL Coordinator
nsvoboda@lincolnliteracy.org

Ngoc Tran, ELL One-to-One Coordinator
ntran@lincolnliteracy.org

Victoria Welles, Training & Development Manager
vwelles@lincolnliteracy.org

Jana Zvada Kozuchova, Accounting Manager
jkozuchova@lincolnliteracy.org

Alert!
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.