Skip to main content

Lincoln Literacy Staff

Clayton Naff, Executive Director
cnaff@lincolnliteracy.org

Renee Cox, English Language Instructor

Qizhen Deng, FLAIR Instructor
qdeng@lincolnliteracy.org

Xiaomei Guo, Accounting Manager
xguo@lincolnliteracy.org

Joyce Hahn, Tutor Training Coordinator
jhahn@lincolnliteracy.org

Jaafar Hamad, Van Driver
jhamad@lincolnliteracy.org

Ahmed Hameed, Head Van Driver & Cultural Liaison
ahameed@lincolnliteracy.org

Tram Kieu, Donor Data Assistant
tkieu@lincolnliteracy.org

Rik Minnick, Program Coordinator & Administrative Assistant
rminnick@lincolnliteracy.org

Muhammed Muhammed, Van Driver

Lori Nietschmann, English Language Instructor

Esther Ortiz, Basic Literacy Coordinator
eortiz@lincolnliteracy.org

Sandra Rojo, ELL Programs Manager
srojo@lincolnliteracy.org

Donna Stadig, Associate Director
dstadig@lincolnliteracy.org

Nick Svoboda, ELL Coordinator
nsvoboda@lincolnliteracy.org

Ngoc Tran, ELL One-to-One Coordinator
ntran@lincolnliteracy.org

Victoria Welles, Training & Development Manager
vwelles@lincolnliteracy.org

Shawn Williams, Child & Family Programs Manager
swilliams@lincolnliteracy.org