Board & Staff

Lincoln Literacy Staff

  • Masthead Image

  • Masthead Image

  • Masthead Image

  • Masthead Image

  • Masthead Image

Clayton Naff, Executive Director
cnaff@lincolnliteracy.org

Carmen Claesson, ELL Program Coordinator
cclaesson@lincolnliteracy.org

Qizhen Deng, FLAIR Instructor
qdeng@lincolnliteracy.org

Joyce Hahn, Tutor Trainer
jhahn@lincolnliteracy.org

Ahmed Hameed, Van Driver & Cultural Liaison 
ahameed@lincolnliteracy.org

Joe Hams, ELL/Basic Program Coordinator
jhams@lincolnliteracy.org

Tram Kieu, Intake & Grants Assistant
tkieu@lincolnliteracy.org

Carrie Knapp, Basic & ELL Coordinator
cknapp@lincolnliteracy.org

Akuel Lwith, Van Driver & Cultural Liaison
alwith@lincolnliteracy.org

Rik Minnick, Administrative Assistant
rminnick@lincolnliteracy.org

Bonodji Nako, FLAIR Coordinator
bnako@lincolnliteracy.org

Esther Ortiz, Adult Basic Literacy Coordinator
eortiz@lincolnliteracy.org

Sandra Rojo, ELL Coordinator
srojo@lincolnliteracy.org

Donna Stadig, Program & Operations Manager
dstadig@lincolnliteracy.org

Ngoc Tran, ELL One-to-One Coordinator
ntran@lincolnliteracy.org

Victoria Welles, Training & Development Manager
vwelles@lincolnliteracy.org

Jana Zvada Kozuchova, Accounting Manager
jkozuchova@lincolnliteracy.org

Alert!
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.